Advertisement

Newsroom

The future of alternative proteins and oils in aquaculture feeds - webinar: June 15

Join us for this special Aquafeed.com webinar in cooperation with HATCH, a venture capital platform to fuel innovation in the global aquaculture industry.

The future of alternative proteins and oils in aquaculture feeds - webinar: June 15

June 11, 2020

Aquafeed.com invites you to join our guests in a live webinar on the future of alternative proteins and oils in aquaculture feeds.

Ian Carr, Director, Global Business Development, Veramaris, Clifford Bradley, Co-owner, Montana Microbial and Carsten Krome, PhD, Managing Partner and Co-founder HATCH will explore the current status and future place of fishmeal and oil replacements in aquafeed diets, and their importance to farmers and the entire aquaculture value chain.
 
Join the discussion in our live webinar on the HATCH Blue YouTube and Facebook channel.
 
WHEN:
 
June 15, 2020
4pm CEST, 10am EST, 7am PST
 
 
 
The future of alternative proteins and oils in aquaculture feeds - webinar: June 15
Advertisement

Latest Magazine

Print a book from PDF

Event news